Which stage of grieving is actually a refusal to believe the event is occurring? A. denial B. anger C. bargaining D. depression

Chemistry · High School · Thu Feb 04 2021

Answered on

The stage of grieving which is a refusal to a believe that event is occurring is called denial. This is a common act that is committed by other people whenever they are in an instance or situation by which things seem to get out of hand, or there is a sudden shock brought by an event or situation. This gives an extreme feeling to the one who denies the event, since for him/her it seems to be unbelievable or impossible to happen.

Final answer:

A. Denial

Related Questions